More of this and that

Home all day again. I am surely not bouncing back this time. The breathing is really bad.

I didn’t go shopping with Rosie which is what I was meant to do.  She went and checked out vaccuum cleaners. I contacted MBE landscaping to see whether they wanted to take care of my grounds and handyman work – and they do. So I scanned paperwork and answered emails – Tell you what – this is supposed to be aged care support but if you didn’t have your wits about you – you would not have a chance.

Last week I would have been unable to do it with my befogged head. This week is OK.

The iphone arrived already and I were very excited but the damned sim card is a different size so now I have to wait for one. BUM – says I. I have gone apple on everything again now. Dont know whether that is wise or not. Nonetheless – I am doing it. I now know that the Samsung took a micro SD and the iPhone6 takes a nano.

My eyes are sleepy but my head remains busy.

My ankles are swollen and my nose is blocked.

The heater is on and warm.

The new bed is awaiting me. Gee its good. A firm mattress. It doesnt roll all over the floor like the old one. I think it is bigger – maybe a king single.

I have small routines and rituals here which encase me and hold my too fluid form in some sort of container of sanity. I figure I am in some low grade depression and I am not enjoying it very much but I have run out of cure-me oompah.